Shing Tak Group

Shing Tak Group initially focused on providing tyre retail services. After years of continuous development, in addition to strengthening the local retail business, Shing Tak has also developed in many ways, becoming the sole distributor of top international tyre, battery and car component brands as well as a stong global trading business.

 

 

History and Vision

Shing Tak Tyre Company (the former name of Shing Tak Tyre Polytechnic Co., Ltd.) was established in 1989. In these 31 years of history, Shing Tak currently has more than 80 employees with 11 retail branches in Hong Kong, becoming a local tyre retail chain store . The retail business mainly includes services such as tyre change and repair, battery and lubricants replacement.

Expand and Diversify

Shing Tak's continuous development is a result of high-quality products, professionalism and serving with sincere. Acknowledging the needs of our customers and bringing the products and services to them are the fundamentals that can earn the trust of our customers.

 

For more than three decades, the scale of our business has continued to expand steadily. By widening our business scope, we became a diversified organisation that share the same values across different businesses including retail, distribution, wholesale, franchising, fleet tyre management, road rescue and worldwide trading.

 

Adapt Market Trends with Innovative Minds

Shing Tak has always seek to be the market leader. As the market changes rapidly, it is crucial to identify and adapt to market trends. Hong Kong being one of the highest population density city, has inspired us to introduce the first mobile tire fitting service vehicle.

In this generation of digitalisation, combining business with technology has become a fundamental part of a business. Shing Tak is set to introduce numerous digital projects (B2B & B2C) to strengthen market competitiveness and achieve sustainable development.

成達膠輪有限公司 NO BG.png
Logo Point S - Colour.jpg

查詢電郵:info@shingtakgroup.com

查詢電話:(852) 2387 5756

零售及車隊管理查詢電話:fleet@shingtaktyre.com

零售及車隊管理查詢電話:(852) 2614 6466

辦公時間:

星期一至五:上午 9 時至 6 時

星期六、日及公眾假期休息

辦公地址:

​香港新界葵涌葵喜街38號都會坊2008室

Copyright © 2020 SHING TAK GROUP. All Rights Reserved

​關於

我們

​成達集團

成達集團起初以提供輪胎零售服務為核心業務。經過多年持續發展,本集團除了强化本地的零售業務,亦向多方面發展,成爲了國際頂級輪胎、電池及零部件品牌的代理以及跨越全球的貿易生意。

歷史及願景

成達膠輪公司(成達膠輪有限公司的前身)於1989年成立,至今已經超過30年,員工達致80多人,在香港擁有11家分店,是本地輪胎行業中其中一家規模最大的輪胎連鎖零售品牌。零售業務主要包括輪胎更換與修補,更換電池及機油等服務。

優質的產品,專業的技術及真誠的工作態度是成達得以不斷發展的原因,能滿足客人的產品及服務才是能夠贏得用戶信賴的根本所在。

三十多年來,我們的規模持續穩健地擴大,透過擴展業務範圍,令更多客戶可以享受我們的服務及產品。除了零售業務,更發展到代理業務,車隊管理業務,輪胎零售加盟,救援服務,貿易業務等多元化的營商空間。

成達集團積極提倡以市場為導向,以創新為手段,隨著時代變化,我們在此傳統行業上亦從未止步。在地少人多的香港,輪胎店的面積變得有限,便激發我們引入香港第一部創新流動輪胎服務車。我們相信此創新的方案會提供更多活動性,從而服務更多客戶群體。

此外,在這個數碼化的時代,電商已成為不可缺少的業務,我們正積極地研究線上 B2B 及 B2C 的項目,加强市場競爭力,實現公司長遠的良性發展。

成達膠輪有限公司 NO BG.png
Logo Point S - Colour.jpg

查詢電郵:info@shingtakgroup.com

查詢電話:(852) 2387 5756

零售及車隊管理查詢電話:fleet@shingtaktyre.com

零售及車隊管理查詢電話:(852) 2614 6466

辦公時間:

星期一至五:上午 9 時至 6 時

星期六、日及公眾假期休息

辦公地址:

​香港新界葵涌葵喜街38號都會坊2008室

Copyright © 2020 SHING TAK GROUP. All Rights Reserved